Not Only am I Alive, But Big Things are Happening

In the time since I’ve posted last, there have been two major “deals” in the works. One sort of died on the vine and the other has started as of today. I penned the first of what I hope will be many well-received articles over at the Huffington Post. The topic is one that I’ve touched on before, and written pieces that are related to this in the past. This article, though, meshed well with their Obama coverage coordinated to be one year after the election. Now that I’m done “holding off” on writing something until I know what people will want from me, I can start to write here and there regularly again… Sorry for the delay.

Please go check out my inaugural Huffington Post article here.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Finance, Information, Media, Miscellany, Politics

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment