I’ve Finally Done It

Ok, everyone, this will be quick. Sorry for the recent slowness in posting, I injured my hand and it’s difficult to type … should be back to normal in a month or so.

However, I’m now on Twitter. Find me on there at http://twitter.com/DearJohnThain. I’ll try to post there when I can–even I can muster 140 characters.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog, Finance, Information, Media, Miscellany, Networks, People, Structure, Technology

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

